Quienes Somos

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Correo
Luis Valenzuela Moreno           Director 71-2201709 luis.valenzuela@utalca.cl
José Lara Cerpa                        Asistente 71-2200412 jlara@utalca.cl
 
Área Infraestructura
Jorge Bustos Bustos                      Jefe de Área 71-2200413 jbustos@utalca.cl
Leandro Garrido Casanova DBA/SQU 71-2200415 lgarrido@utalca.cl
Alejandro Madariaga Muñoz Gestor Servidores 71-2200408 amadaria@utalca.cl
Cristian Arroyo Núñez Gestor Servidores 71-2200406 carroyo@utalca.cl
Mauricio del Pino Ormeño Gestor Telecomunicaciones 71-2201602 mdelpino@utalca.cl
Sergio Araya Alvear Gestor Telecomunicaciones 71-2201844 searaya@utalca.cl
 
Área Sistemas
Mario Seguel Fernández Jefe de Área 71-2418818 mseguel@utalca.cl
Paulina Segovia Letelier Gestor Aplicaciones 71-2418836 psegovia@utalca.cl
Andrés Gallardo Riveros Gestor Aplicaciones 71-2414662 agallardo@utalca.cl
Rubén Palacios Ávila Gestor Aplicaciones 71-2414643 rpalacios@utalca.cl
Cristian Chamorro Muñoz Gestor Aplicaciones 71-2417663 cchamorro@utalca.cl
Alexis Rojas Montesino Gestor Aplicaciones 71-2412387 alexisrojas@utalca.cl
 
Área Servicios
Alejandro San Martín Mella Jefe de Área 71-2200414 alsanmartin@utalca.cl
Erika Miranda Retamal Mesa de Ayuda 71-2418843 emiranda@utalca.cl
Linda Gallardo Orellana Mesa de Ayuda 71-2201555 lgajardo@utalca.cl
Lorena Méndez Jara Mesa de Ayuda Alumnos 71-2201555 lmendez@utalca.cl
Daniel Cereceda Valenzuela Mesa de Ayuda Alumnos 71-2015585 alcereceda@utalca.cl
Jonathan Valdés Rojas Soporte Terreno 71-2201555 jovaldes@utalca.cl
Luis Veas Pérez Monitor Laboratorio 71-2201555 lveas@utalca.cl
Hernando Gutiérrez Reyes Administrador Sistemas Curicó 71-2201791 hgutierrez@utalca.cl
Carlos Garrido Donoso Administrador Laboratorios Curicó 71-2201716 cagarrido@utalca.cl
Engelbert Llanquin Salinas Soporte Informático Santiago 2-2418986 ellanquin@utalca.cl
Fabrizio Luci Olmi Soporte Informático Linares 71-2418986 fluci@utalca.cl
       
Área ERP Corporativo      
Andrés Reyes Cornejo Jefe de Área 71-2201579 areyes@utalca.cl
Fernando Cruz Cáceres Soporte Sap   fcruz@utalca.cl
Jimena Ortiz Hernández Gestor Aplicaciones 71-2200172 jortiz@utalca.cl
Juan Fica Gallardo Gestor Aplicaciones 71-418907 jfica@utalca.cl
Ana María Lara Salgado Analista Logística   anamaria.lara@utalca.cl