Quienes Somos

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Correo
Manuel González León Director 71-2200461 mangonzalez@utalca.cl
Ana María Ramírez Asistente Dirección 71-2200462 aramirez@utalca.cl
Marcela Torres Gómez Profesional Apoyo 71-2202694 mtorresg@utalca.cl
 
Unidad de Control de Calidad de Servicios
Karen Rubilar Muñoz Encargada Unidad 71-2200463 krubilar@utalca.cl
Patricio Rivas Flies Ayudante Unidad 71-2202694 privas@utalca.cl
Eugenio Morán Abaca Chofer 71-2200463 emoran@utalca.cl
 
Unidad de Mantención
Ignacio Rojas Albornoz Encargado Unidad 71-2201738 rrojas@utalca.cl
Ximena Yañez Rivera Asistente Unidad 71-2201738 xyanez@utalca.cl
Luis Espinoza Pinochet Administrativo 71-2200466 lespinoza@utalca.cl
Rodrigo Soto Ayudante Unidad 71-2201738 rosoto@utalca.cl
Juan Medel Bustamante Electricista 71-2202208 jmedel@utalca.cl
Carlos Rojas Letelier Chofer   carrojas@utalca.cl
 
Unidad de Seguridad
Oscar González Escobar Encargado Unidad 71-2414647 osgonzalez@utalca.cl
Samuel Bravo Acevedo Guardia Seguridad 71-2200240 sbravo@utalca.cl
Roberto Sepúlveda Salgado Guardia Seguridad 71-2200467 vigilancia@utalca.cl
Carlos Salgado Guzmán Guardia Seguridad 71-2200467 vigilancia@utalca.cl
 
Unidad de Otros Servicios
Macarena Maureira Orellana Ingreso facturas 71-2202694 m.maureira@utalca.cl
Cecilia González Gallegos Central telefónica 71-2200257 cgonzalg@utalca.cl
Luis Mejías Aravena Mayordomo Casa Central 71-2200129 lmejias@utalca.cl